Shipley Masjid

Date Day Fajr Jamaat Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
June 1, 2018 Fri 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:30 11:00
June 2, 2018 Sat 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:31 11:00
June 3, 2018 Sun 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:32 11:00
June 4, 2018 Mon 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:33 11:00
June 5, 2018 Tue 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:34 11:00
June 6, 2018 Wed 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:35 11:00
June 7, 2018 Thu 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:36 11:00
June 8, 2018 Fri 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:37 11:00
June 9, 2018 Sat 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:38 11:00
June 10, 2018 Sun 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:39 11:00
June 11, 2018 Mon 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:39 11:00
June 12, 2018 Tue 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:40 11:00
June 13, 2018 Wed 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:41 11:00
June 14, 2018 Thu 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:41 11:00
June 15, 2018 Fri 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:42 11:00
June 16, 2018 Sat 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:42 11:00
June 17, 2018 Sun 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:43 11:00
June 18, 2018 Mon 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:43 11:00
June 19, 2018 Tue 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:43 11:00
June 20, 2018 Wed 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 21, 2018 Thu 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 22, 2018 Fri 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 23, 2018 Sat 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 24, 2018 Sun 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 25, 2018 Mon 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 26, 2018 Tue 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 27, 2018 Wed 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 28, 2018 Thu 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:44 11:00
June 29, 2018 Fri 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:43 11:00
June 30, 2018 Sat 03:30 01:30 06:30 09:43 11:00
KA Prayer Times 3.4